Department Webpage

HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION
PHYSICAL EDUCATION UNIFORm  ORDER FORM


 DEPARTMENT MEMBERS

Staff contacts:

Ms. Baklycki dbaklycki@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Mr. Burke bburke@wdeptford.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Decker
ldecker@wdeptford.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Dixon
mdixon@wdeptford.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Folsom
cfolsom@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Layton vlayton@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Preziosi rpreziosi@wdeptford.k12.nj.us




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.